NOTICE

Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice
Jagdish Prasad Gupta, Single Bench- IV will not
function on 31-01-2020 at Principal Seat Jabalpur

Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice
Subodh Abhyankar, Single Bench- IX will not
function on 31-01-2020 at Principal Seat Jabalpur

 Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice
B.K. Shrivastava, Single Bench- XII will not function on 31-01-2020 at Principal Seat Jabalpur.

4. Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan, Single Bench- XV will not function on 31-01-2020 at Principal Seat Jabalpur.

5. Due to non-availability of **Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat**, Single Bench- XVI will not function on **31-01-2020** at Principal Seat Jabalpur.

Registrar (J-II)